Loading...

Our specialists

Our team brings together the best real estate professionals, each having many years of experience and impressive portfolios. The average working experience of our consultants is 10 years. The company’s top managers are recognised industy experts.
Nikolay Kazanskiy
Nikolay
Kazanskiy
Managing partner,
Russia
+7 (495) 258-51-51
nikolay.kazanskiy@colliers.com
Vladimir Sergunin
Vladimir
Sergunin
Partner,
Russia
+7 (495) 258-51-51
vladimir.sergunin@colliers.com
Ekaterina Fonareva
Ekaterina
Fonareva
Director of Residential Department,
Moscow
+7 (903) 720-14-94
Ekaterina.Fonareva@colliers.com
Nikolay Gladyshev
Nikolay
Gladyshev
Head of projects,
Moscow
+7 (926) 148-71-41
Nikolay.Gladyshev@colliers.com
Kirill Golyshev
Kirill
Golyshev
Head of projects,
Moscow
+7 (903) 677-41-47
Kirill.Golyshev@colliers.com
Nikita Petrov
Nikita
Petrov
Head of projects,
Moscow
+7 (916) 202-93-96
Nikita.Petrov@colliers.com
Приветствуем вас на нашем сайте!
Сайт сейчас в разработке и функционирует в режиме ограниченной
функциональности. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.
Связаться с нами вам поможет раздел контакты

Ok